Sub List
TOMORROW
GRAY
GREEN
PLAYOFF
8:40 PM
Play-in game. Winner plays Gold next week.
TOMORROW
RED
GOLD
PLAYOFF
9:40 PM
#1 vs #2 both teams advance
TUESDAY 4/30
BLUE
RED
PLAYOFF
9:40 PM
#2 vs #3 Semifinal

Winter Season Starts This Week

Winter schedule is up. Same setup as last season - early game is Fall championship and game 1 of Winter season.

Gold has the bye this week.

Fall Season Starts This Week

Fall schedule has been updated.

Early game this week is the summer championship and game 1 of the Fall season.

Game Times Change Next Week

Game times move to 9:40/10:40 next week.

Playoffs also start next week. Games have been posted. 9:40 game on 9/5 will be #1 seed (Green) vs winner of play-in game.

#1 (Green) vs #2 (Red) on 8/29 doesn't affect the playoffs. Both teams advance.

No games next week - July 4th

There are no games next week since it is July 4th. The schedule will resume in the same order the following week (7/11/23)

Standings

Full Standings
    W L T Points GP
1 Gold 8 2 2 18 12
2 Red 8 4 0 16 12
3 Blue 6 5 1 13 12
4 Green 6 5 1 13 12
5 Gray 0 12 0 0 12

Scoreboard

WhoWhenScore
Gold - 2, Green - 1 Tue 16 Apr 2024 9:40 PM Box Score
Red - 4, Blue - 2 Tue 16 Apr 2024 8:40 PM Box Score
Red - 2, Gray - 1 Tue 9 Apr 2024 9:40 PM Box Score
Blue - 3, Gold - 5 Tue 9 Apr 2024 8:40 PM Box Score
Red - 3, Gold - 5 Tue 2 Apr 2024 10:40 PM Box Score
Gray - 1, Green - 3 Tue 2 Apr 2024 9:40 PM Box Score
Green - 2, Blue - 6 Tue 26 Mar 2024 10:40 PM Box Score
Gray - 2, Gold - 8 Tue 26 Mar 2024 9:40 PM Box Score
Blue - 3, Gray - 2 Tue 19 Mar 2024 10:40 PM Box Score
Red - 3, Green - 1 Tue 19 Mar 2024 9:40 PM Box Score
Gold - 3, Green - 3 Tue 12 Mar 2024 10:40 PM Box Score
Red - 6, Blue - 4 Tue 12 Mar 2024 9:40 PM Box Score
Red - 3, Gray - 1 Tue 5 Mar 2024 10:40 PM Box Score
Blue - 2, Gold - 5 Tue 5 Mar 2024 9:40 PM Box Score
Red - 2, Gold - 5 Tue 27 Feb 2024 10:40 PM Box Score
Gray - 1, Green - 3 Tue 27 Feb 2024 9:40 PM Box Score
Green - 4, Blue - 6 Tue 20 Feb 2024 10:40 PM Box Score
Gray - 2, Gold - 6 Tue 20 Feb 2024 9:40 PM Box Score
Blue - 5, Gray - 3 Tue 13 Feb 2024 10:40 PM Box Score
Red - 4, Green - 2 Tue 13 Feb 2024 9:40 PM Box Score
Gold - 1, Green - 4 Tue 6 Feb 2024 10:40 PM Box Score
Red - 1, Blue - 2 Tue 6 Feb 2024 9:40 PM Box Score
Red - 6, Gray - 1 Tue 30 Jan 2024 10:40 PM Box Score
Blue - 2, Gold - 2 Tue 30 Jan 2024 9:40 PM Box Score
Red - 2, Gold - 1 Tue 23 Jan 2024 10:40 PM Box Score
Gray - 2, Green - 5 Tue 23 Jan 2024 9:40 PM Box Score
Green - 3, Blue - 0 Tue 16 Jan 2024 10:40 PM Box Score
Gray - 3, Gold - 6 Tue 16 Jan 2024 9:40 PM Box Score
Blue - 5, Gray - 2 Tue 9 Jan 2024 10:40 PM Box Score
Red - 1, Green - 3 Tue 9 Jan 2024 9:40 PM Box Score

Upcoming Games

Full Schedule
Who When Where
Green vs Gray Tue, Apr 23 @ 8:40 p.m. Natick
Gold vs Red Tue, Apr 23 @ 9:40 p.m. Natick
Red vs Blue Tue, Apr 30 @ 9:40 p.m. Natick