Sub List
TUESDAY 8/3
GRAY
BLUE
NATICK
8:40 PM
TUESDAY 8/3
GOLD
GREEN
NATICK
9:40 PM
TUESDAY 8/10
RED
BLUE
NATICK
8:40 PM
TUESDAY 8/10
GRAY
GREEN
NATICK
9:40 PM

Schedule Update

I fixed a few issues with the schedule which required a few matchup/time changes.

League Restart - Summer 2021 Season

First games are posted for the summer season. There are 5 teams so each week there will be one team with a bye. This week it is Gray. Make sure you pay Doug before the first game.

Rink still closed

No games until the rink is allowed to stay open past 9:30pm.

No games until rink reopens

Rink is closed until Nov. 7.

Standings

Full Standings
    W L T Points GP
1 Blue 6 2 2 14 10
2 Gray 5 3 1 11 9
3 Green 4 3 3 11 10
4 Red 3 5 2 8 10
5 Gold 2 7 2 6 11

Scoreboard

WhoWhenScore
Blue - 4, Gold - 4 Tue 27 Jul 2021 9:40 PM Box Score
Red vs Gray Tue 27 Jul 2021 8:40 PM Awaiting score
Green - 1, Red - 1 Tue 20 Jul 2021 9:40 PM Box Score
Gold - 3, Gray - 6 Tue 20 Jul 2021 8:40 PM Box Score
Gold - 1, Red - 4 Tue 13 Jul 2021 9:40 PM Box Score
Blue - 2, Green - 5 Tue 13 Jul 2021 8:40 PM Box Score
Blue - 4, Red - 1 Tue 6 Jul 2021 9:40 PM Box Score
Green - 4, Gray - 4 Tue 6 Jul 2021 8:40 PM Box Score
Blue - 4, Gray - 1 Tue 29 Jun 2021 9:40 PM Box Score
Gold - 2, Green - 2 Tue 29 Jun 2021 8:40 PM Box Score
Blue - 2, Gold - 6 Tue 22 Jun 2021 9:40 PM Box Score
Gray - 5, Red - 2 Tue 22 Jun 2021 8:40 PM Box Score
Green - 5, Gray - 1 Tue 15 Jun 2021 9:40 PM Box Score
Gold - 3, Red - 2 Tue 15 Jun 2021 8:40 PM Box Score
Blue - 2, Red - 2 Tue 8 Jun 2021 9:40 PM Box Score
Gold - 2, Green - 5 Tue 8 Jun 2021 8:40 PM Box Score
Red - 4, Gray - 6 Tue 1 Jun 2021 9:40 PM Box Score
Blue - 3, Green - 2 Tue 1 Jun 2021 8:40 PM Box Score
Gold - 3, Green - 6 Tue 25 May 2021 9:40 PM Box Score
Gray - 3, Blue - 6 Tue 25 May 2021 8:40 PM Box Score
Gold - 4, Gray - 5 Tue 18 May 2021 9:40 PM Box Score
Red - 2, Blue - 4 Tue 18 May 2021 8:40 PM Box Score
Green - 2, Gray - 4 Tue 11 May 2021 9:40 PM Box Score
Gold - 2, Red - 6 Tue 11 May 2021 8:40 PM Box Score
Red - 2, Green - 1 Tue 4 May 2021 9:40 PM Box Score
Gold - 2, Blue - 6 Tue 4 May 2021 8:40 PM Box Score

Upcoming Games

Full Schedule
Who When Where
Blue vs Gray Tue, Aug 3 @ 8:40 p.m. Natick
Green vs Gold Tue, Aug 3 @ 9:40 p.m. Natick
Blue vs Red Tue, Aug 10 @ 8:40 p.m. Natick
Green vs Gray Tue, Aug 10 @ 9:40 p.m. Natick