Sub List
TOMORROW
GREEN
GRAY
NATICK
9:40 PM
TOMORROW
GOLD
RED
NATICK
10:40 PM
TUESDAY 3/5
GOLD
BLUE
NATICK
9:40 PM
TUESDAY 3/5
GRAY
RED
NATICK
10:40 PM
TUESDAY 3/12
BLUE
RED
NATICK
9:40 PM
TUESDAY 3/12
GREEN
GOLD
NATICK
10:40 PM

Winter Season Starts This Week

Winter schedule is up. Same setup as last season - early game is Fall championship and game 1 of Winter season.

Gold has the bye this week.

Fall Season Starts This Week

Fall schedule has been updated.

Early game this week is the summer championship and game 1 of the Fall season.

Game Times Change Next Week

Game times move to 9:40/10:40 next week.

Playoffs also start next week. Games have been posted. 9:40 game on 9/5 will be #1 seed (Green) vs winner of play-in game.

#1 (Green) vs #2 (Red) on 8/29 doesn't affect the playoffs. Both teams advance.

No games next week - July 4th

There are no games next week since it is July 4th. The schedule will resume in the same order the following week (7/11/23)

Standings

Full Standings
    W L T Points GP
1 Blue 4 1 1 9 6
2 Green 4 2 0 8 6
3 Red 3 2 0 6 5
4 Gold 2 2 1 5 5
5 Gray 0 6 0 0 6

Scoreboard

WhoWhenScore
Green - 4, Blue - 6 Tue 20 Feb 2024 10:40 PM Box Score
Gray - 2, Gold - 6 Tue 20 Feb 2024 9:40 PM Box Score
Blue - 5, Gray - 3 Tue 13 Feb 2024 10:40 PM Box Score
Red - 4, Green - 2 Tue 13 Feb 2024 9:40 PM Box Score
Gold - 1, Green - 4 Tue 6 Feb 2024 10:40 PM Box Score
Red - 1, Blue - 2 Tue 6 Feb 2024 9:40 PM Box Score
Red - 6, Gray - 1 Tue 30 Jan 2024 10:40 PM Box Score
Blue - 2, Gold - 2 Tue 30 Jan 2024 9:40 PM Box Score
Red - 2, Gold - 1 Tue 23 Jan 2024 10:40 PM Box Score
Gray - 2, Green - 5 Tue 23 Jan 2024 9:40 PM Box Score
Green - 3, Blue - 0 Tue 16 Jan 2024 10:40 PM Box Score
Gray - 3, Gold - 6 Tue 16 Jan 2024 9:40 PM Box Score
Blue - 5, Gray - 2 Tue 9 Jan 2024 10:40 PM Box Score
Red - 1, Green - 3 Tue 9 Jan 2024 9:40 PM Box Score

Upcoming Games

Full Schedule
Who When Where
Gray vs Green Tue, Feb 27 @ 9:40 p.m. Natick
Red vs Gold Tue, Feb 27 @ 10:40 p.m. Natick
Blue vs Gold Tue, Mar 5 @ 9:40 p.m. Natick
Red vs Gray Tue, Mar 5 @ 10:40 p.m. Natick
Red vs Blue Tue, Mar 12 @ 9:40 p.m. Natick
Gold vs Green Tue, Mar 12 @ 10:40 p.m. Natick
Red vs Green Tue, Mar 19 @ 9:40 p.m. Natick
Blue vs Gray Tue, Mar 19 @ 10:40 p.m. Natick
Gray vs Gold Tue, Mar 26 @ 9:40 p.m. Natick
Green vs Blue Tue, Mar 26 @ 10:40 p.m. Natick
Gray vs Green Tue, Apr 2 @ 9:40 p.m. Natick
Red vs Gold Tue, Apr 2 @ 10:40 p.m. Natick