Sub List
TOMORROW
BLUE
GREEN
NATICK
9:40 PM
TOMORROW
GOLD
GRAY
NATICK
10:40 PM
TUESDAY 12/13
GOLD
GREEN
NATICK
9:40 PM
TUESDAY 12/13
RED
BLUE
NATICK
10:40 PM
TUESDAY 12/20
GOLD
RED
NATICK
9:40 PM
TUESDAY 12/20
BLUE
GRAY
NATICK
10:40 PM

Schedule Update

Instead of playing the championship game on Thursday, 9/8 it will be combined with the first game of the fall season on Tuesday, 9/13. The schedule will be posted later this week.

Game Times Change Next Week

Game times move to 9:40/10:40 next week.

Playoffs also start next week. Games have been posted. 9:40 game on 9/6 will be #1 seed vs winner of play-in game. Championship game will be on 9/8@9:40.

NHL Golf Tournament

The Natick Hockey League is hosting a golf bramble (a combination of best ball and a scramble) on Sunday, June 5th at the Blackstone Country Club in Sutton, MA. Tee times begin at 8:30am.

The cost to join is $125. Payments to Bob Herman must be made by May 20th to secure your spot.

Use the link below to sign up for the tournament.

Tournament Registration

Game Times Change April 12

Starting April 12th game times move to 8:40 and 9:40.

Standings

Full Standings
    W L T Points GP
1 Red 8 1 1 17 10
2 Gold 6 2 1 13 9
3 Green 4 6 0 8 10
4 Blue 3 5 0 6 8
5 Gray 1 8 0 2 9

Scoreboard

WhoWhenScore
Green - 2, Red - 3 Tue 29 Nov 2022 10:40 PM Box Score
Blue - 3, Gray - 0 Tue 29 Nov 2022 9:40 PM Box Score
Green - 4, Gray - 1 Tue 22 Nov 2022 10:40 PM Box Score
Red - 6, Gold - 2 Tue 22 Nov 2022 9:40 PM Box Score
Gold - 6, Blue - 3 Tue 15 Nov 2022 10:40 PM Box Score
Red - 4, Gray - 2 Tue 15 Nov 2022 9:40 PM Box Score
Blue - 5, Red - 8 Tue 8 Nov 2022 10:40 PM Box Score
Green - 3, Gold - 6 Tue 8 Nov 2022 9:40 PM Box Score
Gray - 1, Gold - 3 Tue 1 Nov 2022 10:40 PM Box Score
Green - 4, Blue - 6 Tue 1 Nov 2022 9:40 PM Box Score
Green - 6, Red - 5 Tue 25 Oct 2022 10:40 PM Box Score
Blue vs Gray Tue 25 Oct 2022 9:40 PM Awaiting score
Green - 4, Gray - 6 Tue 18 Oct 2022 10:40 PM Box Score
Red - 3, Gold - 3 Tue 18 Oct 2022 9:40 PM Box Score
Gold - 4, Blue - 2 Tue 11 Oct 2022 10:40 PM Box Score
Red - 5, Gray - 1 Tue 11 Oct 2022 9:40 PM Box Score
Blue - 3, Red - 6 Tue 4 Oct 2022 10:40 PM Box Score
Green - 4, Gold - 0 Tue 4 Oct 2022 9:40 PM Box Score
Gray - 1, Gold - 4 Tue 27 Sep 2022 10:40 PM Box Score
Green - 4, Blue - 1 Tue 27 Sep 2022 9:40 PM Box Score
Green - 2, Red - 3 Tue 20 Sep 2022 10:40 PM Box Score
Blue - 6, Gray - 4 Tue 20 Sep 2022 9:40 PM Box Score
Green - 4, Gold - 7 Tue 13 Sep 2022 10:40 PM Box Score
Red - 4, Gray - 3 Tue 13 Sep 2022 9:40 PM Box Score

Upcoming Games

Full Schedule
Who When Where
Green vs Blue Tue, Dec 6 @ 9:40 p.m. Natick
Gray vs Gold Tue, Dec 6 @ 10:40 p.m. Natick
Green vs Gold Tue, Dec 13 @ 9:40 p.m. Natick
Blue vs Red Tue, Dec 13 @ 10:40 p.m. Natick
Red vs Gold Tue, Dec 20 @ 9:40 p.m. Natick
Gray vs Blue Tue, Dec 20 @ 10:40 p.m. Natick