Schedule - Fall 2022

Tue Sep 13, 2022Gray vs Red9:40 p.m.Natick4 - 3 Red
Tue Sep 13, 2022Gold vs Green10:40 p.m.Natick7 - 4 Gold
Tue Sep 20, 2022Gray vs Blue9:40 p.m.Natick6 - 4 Blue
Tue Sep 20, 2022Red vs Green10:40 p.m.Natick3 - 2 Red
Tue Sep 27, 2022Blue vs Green9:40 p.m.Natick
Tue Sep 27, 2022Gold vs Gray10:40 p.m.Natick
Tue Oct 4, 2022Gold vs Green9:40 p.m.Natick
Tue Oct 4, 2022Red vs Blue10:40 p.m.Natick
Tue Oct 11, 2022Gray vs Red9:40 p.m.Natick
Tue Oct 11, 2022Blue vs Gold10:40 p.m.Natick
Tue Oct 18, 2022Gold vs Red9:40 p.m.Natick
Tue Oct 18, 2022Gray vs Green10:40 p.m.Natick
Tue Oct 25, 2022Gray vs Blue9:40 p.m.Natick
Tue Oct 25, 2022Red vs Green10:40 p.m.Natick
Tue Nov 1, 2022Blue vs Green9:40 p.m.Natick
Tue Nov 1, 2022Gold vs Gray10:40 p.m.Natick
Tue Nov 8, 2022Gold vs Green9:40 p.m.Natick
Tue Nov 8, 2022Red vs Blue10:40 p.m.Natick
Tue Nov 15, 2022Gray vs Red9:40 p.m.Natick
Tue Nov 15, 2022Blue vs Gold10:40 p.m.Natick
Tue Nov 22, 2022Gold vs Red9:40 p.m.Natick
Tue Nov 22, 2022Gray vs Green10:40 p.m.Natick
Tue Nov 29, 2022Gray vs Blue9:40 p.m.Natick
Tue Nov 29, 2022Red vs Green10:40 p.m.Natick
Tue Dec 6, 2022Blue vs Green9:40 p.m.Natick
Tue Dec 6, 2022Gold vs Gray10:40 p.m.Natick
Tue Dec 13, 2022Gold vs Green9:40 p.m.Natick
Tue Dec 13, 2022Red vs Blue10:40 p.m.Natick
Tue Dec 20, 2022Gold vs Red9:40 p.m.Natick
Tue Dec 20, 2022Blue vs Gray10:40 p.m.Natick