Green : Summer 2022 (3-5-3)

Schedule

  Date Result
1 Red vs Green - Tue, May 17, 2022 @ 8:40p.m. W 3 - 0
2 Gray vs Green - Tue, May 31, 2022 @ 9:40p.m. T 4 - 4
3 Blue vs Green - Tue, Jun 7, 2022 @ 8:40p.m. T 3 - 3
4 Green vs Gold - Tue, Jun 14, 2022 @ 9:40p.m. L 4 - 2
5 Red vs Green - Tue, Jun 28, 2022 @ 8:40p.m. L 2 - 1
6 Gray vs Green - Tue, Jul 5, 2022 @ 9:40p.m. L 2 - 0
7 Blue vs Green - Tue, Jul 12, 2022 @ 8:40p.m. T 1 - 1
8 Green vs Gold - Tue, Jul 19, 2022 @ 9:40p.m. W 3 - 1
9 Red vs Green - Tue, Aug 2, 2022 @ 8:40p.m. W 2 - 1
10 Green vs Gold - Tue, Aug 9, 2022 @ 9:40p.m. L 3 - 0
11 Gray vs Green - Tue, Aug 16, 2022 @ 9:40p.m. L 3 - 1
12 Blue vs Green - Tue, Aug 23, 2022 @ 8:40p.m.

Roster

No. Name G A P Pen
Greg Harney 0 0 0 0
Bob Herman 0 0 0 0
Nathan Joyal 0 0 0 0
Julie Kobs 0 0 0 0
Tim McDonald 0 0 0 0
Andrew Reid 0 0 0 0
Chris Ryan 0 0 0 0
Mike Shanno 0 0 0 0
Sean Verner 0 0 0 0
Matt Wrenn 0 0 0 0
Mike Bianchie G 0 0 0 0