Red : Winter 2024 (3-2-0)

Schedule

  Date Result
1 Red vs Green - Tue, Jan 9, 2024 @ 9:40p.m.
Championship/Winter Game 1
L 3 - 1
2 Red vs Gold - Tue, Jan 23, 2024 @ 10:40p.m. W 2 - 1
3 Red vs Gray - Tue, Jan 30, 2024 @ 10:40p.m. W 6 - 1
4 Red vs Blue - Tue, Feb 6, 2024 @ 9:40p.m. L 2 - 1
5 Red vs Green - Tue, Feb 13, 2024 @ 9:40p.m. W 4 - 2
6 Red vs Gold - Tue, Feb 27, 2024 @ 10:40p.m.
7 Red vs Gray - Tue, Mar 5, 2024 @ 10:40p.m.
8 Red vs Blue - Tue, Mar 12, 2024 @ 9:40p.m.
9 Red vs Green - Tue, Mar 19, 2024 @ 9:40p.m.
10 Red vs Gold - Tue, Apr 2, 2024 @ 10:40p.m.
11 Red vs Gray - Tue, Apr 9, 2024 @ 10:40p.m.
12 Red vs Blue - Tue, Apr 16, 2024 @ 9:40p.m.

Roster

No. Name G A P Pen
Randy Curtis 0 0 0 0
Steve Hall 0 0 0 0
Bruce Ihloff 0 0 0 0
Ryan McDonnell 0 0 0 0
Mike McMahon 0 0 0 0
Dave Mortarelli 0 0 0 0
Doug Rausch 0 0 0 0
Ed Russell 0 0 0 0
Tom Ryder 0 0 0 0
Chris Woernle 0 0 0 0
Tyler Boudreu G 0 0 0 0