Gray : Fall 2021 (1-7-2)

Schedule

  Date Result
1 Gray vs Gold - Tue, Aug 31, 2021 @ 9:40p.m. W 2 - 0
2 Gray vs Green - Tue, Sep 14, 2021 @ 10:40p.m. L 5 - 0
3 Gray vs Red - Tue, Sep 21, 2021 @ 10:40p.m. L 1 - 0
4 Gray vs Blue - Tue, Oct 5, 2021 @ 9:40p.m. T 4 - 4
5 Gray vs Gold - Tue, Oct 12, 2021 @ 9:40p.m. L 2 - 0
6 Gray vs Green - Tue, Oct 26, 2021 @ 10:40p.m. L 2 - 0
7 Gray vs Red - Tue, Nov 2, 2021 @ 10:40p.m. L 3 - 1
8 Gray vs Blue - Tue, Nov 9, 2021 @ 9:40p.m. L 5 - 2
9 Gray vs Gold - Tue, Nov 16, 2021 @ 9:40p.m. L 2 - 0
10 Gray vs Green - Tue, Nov 30, 2021 @ 10:40p.m.
.
T 2 - 2
11 Gray vs Red - Tue, Dec 7, 2021 @ 10:40p.m.
.
12 Gray vs Blue - Tue, Dec 14, 2021 @ 9:40p.m.
.

Roster

No. Name G A P Pen
Mark Antonelli 0 0 0 0
Whit Dorfneilsen 0 0 0 0
AJ Faini 0 0 0 0
Marco Gargurevich 0 0 0 0
Jim Lavelle 0 0 0 0
Tim Looby 0 0 0 0
Ron McGill 0 0 0 0
Andrew Roy 0 0 0 0
Sean Santello 0 0 0 0
Keith Shea 0 0 0 0
Dave Kimple G 0 0 0 0