Gray : Summer 2022 (5-4-2)

Schedule

  Date Result
1 Gray vs Gold - Tue, May 24, 2022 @ 8:40p.m. W 4 - 2
2 Gray vs Green - Tue, May 31, 2022 @ 9:40p.m. T 4 - 4
3 Gray vs Red - Tue, Jun 7, 2022 @ 9:40p.m. W 2 - 1
4 Gray vs Blue - Tue, Jun 14, 2022 @ 8:40p.m. L 2 - 1
5 Gray vs Gold - Tue, Jun 21, 2022 @ 8:40p.m. T 4 - 4
6 Gray vs Green - Tue, Jul 5, 2022 @ 9:40p.m. W 2 - 0
7 Gray vs Red - Tue, Jul 12, 2022 @ 9:40p.m. W 1 - 0
8 Gray vs Blue - Tue, Jul 19, 2022 @ 8:40p.m. L 3 - 1
9 Gray vs Gold - Tue, Jul 26, 2022 @ 8:40p.m. L 3 - 1
10 Gray vs Blue - Tue, Aug 9, 2022 @ 8:40p.m. L 4 - 0
11 Gray vs Green - Tue, Aug 16, 2022 @ 9:40p.m. W 3 - 1
12 Gray vs Red - Tue, Aug 23, 2022 @ 9:40p.m.

Roster

No. Name G A P Pen
Mark Antonelli 0 0 0 0
Whit Dorfneilsen 0 0 0 0
AJ Faini 0 0 0 0
Marco Gargurevich 0 0 0 0
Jim Lavelle 0 0 0 0
Tim Looby 0 0 0 0
Ron McGill 0 0 0 0
Andrew Roy 0 0 0 0
Sean Santello 0 0 0 0
Keith Shea 0 0 0 0
Dave Kimple G 0 0 0 0