Gray : Winter 2024 (0-6-0)

Schedule

  Date Result
1 Blue vs Gray - Tue, Jan 9, 2024 @ 10:40p.m. L 5 - 2
2 Gray vs Gold - Tue, Jan 16, 2024 @ 9:40p.m. L 6 - 3
3 Gray vs Green - Tue, Jan 23, 2024 @ 9:40p.m. L 5 - 2
4 Red vs Gray - Tue, Jan 30, 2024 @ 10:40p.m. L 6 - 1
5 Blue vs Gray - Tue, Feb 13, 2024 @ 10:40p.m. L 5 - 3
6 Gray vs Gold - Tue, Feb 20, 2024 @ 9:40p.m. L 6 - 2
7 Gray vs Green - Tue, Feb 27, 2024 @ 9:40p.m.
8 Red vs Gray - Tue, Mar 5, 2024 @ 10:40p.m.
9 Blue vs Gray - Tue, Mar 19, 2024 @ 10:40p.m.
10 Gray vs Gold - Tue, Mar 26, 2024 @ 9:40p.m.
11 Gray vs Green - Tue, Apr 2, 2024 @ 9:40p.m.
12 Red vs Gray - Tue, Apr 9, 2024 @ 10:40p.m.

Roster

No. Name G A P Pen
Mark Antonelli 0 0 0 0
Whit Dorfneilsen 0 0 0 0
AJ Faini 0 0 0 0
Marco Gargurevich 0 0 0 0
Jim Lavelle 0 0 0 0
Tim Looby 0 0 0 0
Ron McGill 0 0 0 0
Andrew Roy 0 0 0 0
Sean Santello 0 0 0 0
Keith Shea 0 0 0 0
Dave Kimple G 0 0 0 0